[picapp align=”center” wrap=”false” link=”term=human+liver&iid=9021693″ src=”http://view4.picapp.com/pictures.photo/image/9021693/normal-human-liver-cut/normal-human-liver-cut.jpg?size=500&imageId=9021693″ width=”500″ height=”350″ /]

Photo courtesy of PicApp 

…there’s a way important reason to update it. He’s probably your beneficiary.  And don’t forget the living will, too. He probably has the medical power of attorney.

No. She doesn’t need her liver. Here. Just put it in this bag while it’s still fresh. Hon, let’s stop by Food Lion and pick up some Vidalias.

Oh. She didn’t make it without the liver? What a wimp! I remember her explicitly saying I should give all her stuff to my ladyfriend here. Just put it in this bag.

My thriving liver and I are going to drive very carefully to the attorney’s office on Wednesday and take care of this matter!

