Thanks for the invitation, but I think I’ll just save myself 1200 miles of travel and feel like a loser right here.

None of my successes sound good when I explain them.

No offense to any of you, but they weren’t the happiest days of my life. And there is no type of dementia that I could ever get that would give me fond memories of those four years.

Are you keeping the same cliques or have you all been continuing your socializing with one another and shifted amongst the groups? Are there any openings?

I wouldn’t have known what to talk about with you guys then. After 40 years, would we just pick up where we left off?

Has anyone gotten past…

Joy to the World by Three Dog Night
Maggie May by Rod Stewart
It’s Too Late by Carole King
One Bad Apple by The Osmonds
How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?  by The Bee Gees
Indian Reservation by Paul Revere and the Raiders
Go Away Little Girl by Donny Osmond
Take Me Home, Country Roads by John Denver
Just My Imagination by The Temptations
Knock Three Times by Tony Orlando and Dawn

…or are we going to hear them all night?

If you got bald and/or fat and I didn’t, do I finally win?

